## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 30 Jul 2024

Judicial Member:	Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal
Administrative Member:	Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh

BENCH NO-2

## Note: 10.30 AM onwards

<u>NOTE : -</u> <u>SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 52</u> Serial 01 to 06 - For Reply Serial 07 to 09 - Covered Matters Serial 10 to 52 - Hearing/Directions

Note : 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2 All Learned Counsels will ensure that there is no disturbance during Video Conferencing. They are directed to keep their systems muted till their case is called out.

3 Ld. Counsels are at liberty to mention any matter of urgent nature when the Bench assemble for hearing.

4. Despite a note appearing in the Cause List that advising the Advocates to keep their mikes muted till their case is called, there is no compliance. Despite that Learned Counsel being repeatedly told to keep their mikes muted, there is cross talk, resulting in disturbance of Court proceedings. If there is one instance of disturbance, the Video Conferencing would be discontinued.

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Jul 2024 to 31 Jul 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

join/19%3ameeting\_M2JmZDAwNjltMjk3Yi000TJiLWJiNGltZjE5ZDFkYmZj0Dhm%40thread.v2/0?c ontext=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22bfb210fc-8837-4ff4-bb23-

e7236c6c4fdf%22%7d Meeting ID: 467 345 361 298

Passcode: UnhzWL

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	Case Wing
				Applicant	Applicant in OA / TA	A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1426 of 2021	Karam Singh and others	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
2	OA 1430 of 2021	Prem Singh Takk and others	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
3	OA 1552 of 2021	Onkar Chand	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	A
4	OA 434 of 2023	Mul Raj	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	A
5	OA 947 of 2023	Prem Singh Dahiya	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
6	OA 1341 of 2023	Kamlesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	A
7	OA 1652 of 2022	Dalbir Singh	Union of India and others	Brig SD Dutta (Retd)	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
8	OA 623 of 2023	Surinder Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Neeraj Sharma Sr PC	A
9	OA 1262 of 2023	Beli Ram	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
10	OA 496 of 2020	Dev Datt	Union of India and others	RS Pathania	AK Jund Sr PC	A
11	OA 523 of 2020	Gian Chand	Union of India and others	Manoj Kumar Sharma	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
12	OA 524 of 2020	Jagan Nath	Union of India and others	Manoj Kumar Sharma	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
13	OA 559 of 2020	Smt Uttra Devi Yadav	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	0	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
14	OA 561 of 2020	Laxman Singh	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
15	OA 424 of 2021	Pirthi Chand	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	PK Sharma, Sr PC	A
16	MA 1138 of 2024 and OA 1414 of 2021	Jagdish Singh & others	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
17	OA 1415 of 2021	Sudesh Kumar and others	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
18	OA 1423 of 2021	Rattan Singh and others	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	A
19	OA 1425 of 2021	Jagdish Chand and others	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	A
20	OA 1431 of 2021	Krishan Chand and others	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	A
21	OA 1434 of 2021	Karam Chand and another	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
22	OA 1447 of 2021	Swarn Singh and others	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
23	OA 1457 of 2021	Ram Chand and Another	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	A
24	OA 1458 of 2021	Ajit Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	A
25	OA 1470 of 2021	Harke Ram and others	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	AK Sharma, Sr PC	A
26	OA 1498 of 2021	Krishan Chand	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	AK Jund Sr PC	A
27	OA 1499 of 2021	Ishwar Singh and another	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	A
28	OA 1551 of 2021	Onkar Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
29	OA 1553 of 2021	Ram Sarup	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
30	OA 1554 of 2021	Bhajan Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
31	OA 1555 of 2021	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
32	OA 1556 of 2021	Parkash Chand	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
33	OA 1568 of 2021	Arun Kumar Thapa	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
34	OA 1646 of 2021	Desh Raj	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
35	OA 1647 of 2021	Daulat Ram	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A
36	OA 1660 of 2021	Kanshi Ram and Another	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
37	OA 1691 of 2021	Amar Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr. PC	A
38	OA 02 of 2022	Kashmir Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
39	OA 211 of 2022	Parkash Chand	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
40	OA 292 of 2022	Amar Chand	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
41	OA 308 of 2022	Dhani Ram	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Amit Sheoran Sr PC	A
42	OA 334 of 2022	Smt Asha Devi	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	A
43	OA 344 of 2022	Tulsi Ram	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	A
44	OA 372 of 2022	Pritam Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	A
45	OA 374 of 2022	Smt Raj Bala	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	KK Yogi CGC	A
46	OA 926 of 2022	Smt Mansan Devi	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	A
47	OA 1657 of 2022	Kartar Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Harsh Neyol, CGC	A
48	OA 1144 of 2023	Mohan Lal	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
49	OA 1092 of 2023	Prem Singh Banyal	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rubinia Sharma CGC	A
50	OA 909 of 2023	Uttam Chand	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	A
51	OA 1365 of 2023	Dharam Chand	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	MK Sharma, CGC	A
52	OA 1366 of 2023	Chuni Lal	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Sanal Kumar, CGC	A

Section officer 26-Jul-24